AIA Foundation Online Wellness Playground

AIA Foundation announces the launch of “AIA Foundation Online Wellness Playground” (AIAF-wellness.org), which is designed, provided and managed by Seedland Educational Charitable Foundation. The Playground is expected to provide regular and interesting online activities for over 3,000 children and their family in support of their physical and mental well-being.....


AIA Foundation announces the launch of “AIA Foundation Online Wellness Playground” (AIAF-wellness.org), which is designed, provided and managed by Seedland Educational Charitable Foundation. The Playground is expected to provide regular and interesting online activities for over 3,000 children and their family in support of their physical and mental well-being.

There are three main sections – “Workshops”, “Events” and “Games” in “AIA Foundation Online Wellness Playground”, providing over 150 educational and fun workshops, regular parenting talks and activities hosted by distinguished guests, as well as exciting online games for free, to help children and parents enrich themselves, stay positive and enhance their physical and mental well-being without having to set foot outdoor.

Children can participate in “Workshops” and “Games” by registering on “AIA Foundation Online Wellness Playground” (AIAF-wellness.org) while no registration is required for “Events”, which is dedicated for parents and the public.

友邦慈善基金網上健康樂園

友邦慈善基金宣佈推出網上活動平台「友邦慈善基金網上健康樂園」(AIAF-wellness.org),並由一口田慈善教育基金設計、提供及管理運作,預期年內可為超過3,000名兒童及其家庭帶來定期及有趣的網上活動。.....



友邦慈善基金宣佈推出網上活動平台「友邦慈善基金網上健康樂園」(AIAF-wellness.org),並由一口田慈善教育基金設計、提供及管理運作,預期年內可為超過3,000名兒童及其家庭帶來定期及有趣的網上活動。

「友邦慈善基金網上健康樂園」設有「工作坊」、「活動區」及「遊戲區」三大部分,免費提供150多個富趣味又具學術性的工作坊、重量級嘉賓主講的定期親子講座或活動,以及益智刺激的網上遊戲,讓兒童及家長可以在足不出戶的情況下充實自己之餘,亦可透過參與富有特色的活動,保持積極正面的心態,讓身心靈更健康。

兒童只要在「友邦慈善基金網上健康樂園」(AIAF-wellness.org)作簡單登記,便可免費參與「工作坊」及「遊戲區」,而專為家長及大眾而設的「活動區」則毋須登記。